Pre-Production – Mind Map/ Moodboard – Hidden Worlds (Festival Trailer)

Mind Map

I started off with doing a mind map to help to see what I could do which relates to Hidden worlds and also have a better understating of Hidden worlds.

dav
Also – codes, hidden meaning.

Moodboards

moodboard-01

From looking at my Moodboard you can see that i have forced on Tunnels and the underground. I want the information to have a date visualisation look and feel to it. i have also added this like blue prints which have a nice look to them.

The below photos i have taken of Tunnels and the underground, which could he me with my project.

Seconded Moodboard

moodboard02

On my seconded moodboard I have looked at date visualisation and mores code, to see how I could show my font/ information. I have also looked at cogs and a enigma machine which ties in well with the coding theme and Glitch art.

Weekly Planner can be viewed here- week 2 week2

Weekly Planner can be viewed here- week 3 week3

Leave a Reply

